Bioceb

European Master in Biological and Chemical Engineering for a Sustainable Bioeconomy

Contacts

For more information:

Secretariat:
Bioceb Secretary - bioceb@agroparistech.fr
AgroParisTech, Claude Bernard
16 Rue Claude Bernard,
75005 Paris, France

The Bioceb Secretariat will be closed from July 23rd to August 17th (included). Have a nice summer!

Coordinator:
AgroParisTech
Prof. Stephanie BAUMBERGER - stephanie.baumberger@agroparistech.fr

Partners contact:

URCA
Local academic coordinator: Prof. Caroline Remond - caroline.remond@univ-reims.fr
Administrative contact: Prudence Barbera - prudence.barbera@univ-reims.fr

ULiége
Local academic coordinator: Prof. Aurore Richel - a.richel@uliege.be
Administrative contact: Laurent de Potter - erasmus.gembloux@uliege.be

Aalto University:
Local academic coordinator: Prof. Kontturi Eero - eero.kontturi@aalto.fi
Administrative contact: Monica Sandberg - monica.sandberg@aalto.fi

Taltech University:
Local academic coordinators: Prof. Jaan Kers - jaan.kers@taltech.ee and Prof. Yevgen Karpichev - yevgen.karpichev@taltech.ee

- Updated July 2020 -